Coverart for item
The Resource The Lion's Lady

The Lion's Lady

Label
The Lion's Lady
Title
The Lion's Lady
Creator
Subject
Summary
Discover the first romance in New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood's beloved Crown's Spies series!Christina Bennett has taken London society by storm but the ravishing beauty has kept her mysterious past shrouded in secrecy. When the arrogant nobleman, Lyon, Marquis of Lyonwood, steals a sensuous kiss, however, he believes he tastes the wild fire smoldering beneath Christina's cool charm and swears to possess her. But the feisty and defiant Christina cannot be so easily conquered. Mistress of her own heart and fortune, she resists Lyon's passionate caresses and refuses to surrender to his desire for if she does, she must also forsake her precious secret and her promised destiny. With her "straightforward style and brisk pacing" (Kirkus Reviews), Julie Garwood's classic romantic series is perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Julia Quinn
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Garwood, Julie
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Historical Fiction
  • Romance
  • Fiction
Label
The Lion's Lady
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:76ca4d6c-bcb4-4905-bdb0-c4afac85d2ff
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781451623185
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
The Lion's Lady
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:76ca4d6c-bcb4-4905-bdb0-c4afac85d2ff
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781451623185
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations