Coverart for item
The Resource Down range : a novel, Taylor Moore

Down range : a novel, Taylor Moore

Label
Down range : a novel
Title
Down range
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Taylor Moore
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box, DEA agent Garrett Kohl fights to protect his home on the Texas High Plains when a vicious criminal enterprise threatens his family"--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Moore, Taylor
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3613.O5685
LC item number
D69 2021
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Garrett Kohl
Series volume
vol 1
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Kohl, Garrett
  • United States
  • Drug enforcement agents
  • Undercover operations
  • Ranch life
  • Families
  • Texas
Label
Down range : a novel, Taylor Moore
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1202772455
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
342 pages
Isbn
9780063066502
Lccn
2020055124
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1202772455
Label
Down range : a novel, Taylor Moore
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1202772455
Dimensions
24 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
342 pages
Isbn
9780063066502
Lccn
2020055124
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
(OCoLC)1202772455

Library Locations

    • WCTS (Winnefox Cooperative Technical Services)Borrow it
      121 West Park Avenue, Berlin, WI, 54923, US
      43.9692436 -88.9478561