Coverart for item
The Resource Bough cutter, Jeff Nania

Bough cutter, Jeff Nania

Label
Bough cutter
Title
Bough cutter
Statement of responsibility
Jeff Nania
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"When grouse hunters stumble upon a body in the backwoods, Sheriff John Cabrelli works to untangle the complex case, while stressed relationships, public outcries for justice, and pressure from the media compound the situation. As the body count rises in the expansive landscape, he soon finds his greatest resource is the community itself. Bough Cutter is the third book in the best-selling Northern Lakes Mystery series and is perfect for fans of William Kent Krueger, Victoria Houston, C. J. Box, and Patricia Skalka. Award-winning author Jeff Nania keeps readers wondering who is on the right side of the law in the rural Northwoods county." -- Amazon
Member of
Cataloging source
GZG
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Nania, Jeff
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Series statement
  • Northern Lakes Mystery
  • John Cabrelli
Series volume
  • 03
  • 03
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Cabrelli, John
  • Police
  • Murder
  • Forests and forestry
  • Wisconsin
Label
Bough cutter, Jeff Nania
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
on1257257151
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
304 pages
Isbn
9781942586999
System control number
(OCoLC)1257257151
Label
Bough cutter, Jeff Nania
Publication
Control code
on1257257151
Dimensions
22 cm.
Extent
304 pages
Isbn
9781942586999
System control number
(OCoLC)1257257151

Library Locations

    • WCTS (Winnefox Cooperative Technical Services)Borrow it
      121 West Park Avenue, Berlin, WI, 54923, US
      43.9692436 -88.9478561