Coverart for item
The Resource Aftermath

Aftermath

Label
Aftermath
Title
Aftermath
Creator
Subject
Summary
Secrets don't remain hidden for long in this thrilling read from a #1 New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Adam Silvera's More Happy Than Not and Barry Lyga's Bang.Three years after losing her brother Luka in a school shooting, Skye Gilchrist is moving home. But there's no sympathy for Skye and her family because Luka wasn't a victim; he was a shooter. Jesse Mandal knows all too well that the scars of the past don't heal easily. The shooting cost Jesse his brother and his best friend—Skye. Ripped apart by tragedy, Jesse and Skye can't resist reopening the mysteries of their past. But old wounds hide darker secrets. And the closer Skye and Jesse get to the truth of what happened that day, the closer they get to a new killer
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Armstrong, Kelley
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Thriller
  • Romance
  • Suspense
  • Young Adult Fiction
Label
Aftermath
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:e79968f1-e87f-4143-b7aa-cd1c1d44419a
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780399550386
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Aftermath
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:e79968f1-e87f-4143-b7aa-cd1c1d44419a
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780399550386
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...