Coverart for item
The Resource Acts of Mercy

Acts of Mercy

Label
Acts of Mercy
Title
Acts of Mercy
Creator
Subject
Summary
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes a novel of sexy romantic suspense for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards.Former FBI agent Sam Delvecchio brings the keen skills of a profiler to his new position as a Mercy Street Foundation operative–and not a moment too soon. His first assignment, the cold-case murder of a local soup kitchen volunteer, has all the telltale signs of a serial killer’s work. That grim suspicion is confirmed when FBI agent Fiona Summers shares the details of two other killings with eerie similarities to Sam’s case: The bodies in all three cases have been carefully posed. And when a fourth victim is discovered, the two investigators realize they’re pursuing the same twisted quarry. Local parish priest Kevin Burch, Mercy Street founder Robert Magellan’s cousin, recognizes the posings for what they are: The killer is staging the church’ s seven..
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Stewart, Mariah
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Thriller
  • Romance
  • Suspense
  • Fiction
Label
Acts of Mercy
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:d3a2be69-57b3-4db3-899b-bbe1f5d5577f
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345515100
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk
Label
Acts of Mercy
Publication
Control code
OVERDRIVE:d3a2be69-57b3-4db3-899b-bbe1f5d5577f
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm.
Form of item
electronic
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9780345515100
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Specific material designation
optical disk

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...